LIST: Winners in Metro Manila polls

enablePagination: false
maxItemsPerPage: 10
maxPaginationLinks: 10

Metro Manila (CNN Philippines, May 14) — The official results of the 2019 midterm elections are slowly being made known to the public. 

Here is the list of winners for the positions of mayor, vice mayor, and district representatives in Metro Manila

Caloocan: Oca Malapitan (mayor)

Las Piñas: Imelda Aguilar (mayor), April Aguilar (vice mayor); Camille Villar (Lone District representative)

Makati: Abby Binay (mayor), Monique Lagdameo (vice mayor), Kid Peña (1st District representative); Luis Campos (2nd District)

Malabon: Antolin "Len Len" Oreta III (mayor); Jaye Lacson-Noel (lone district)

Mandaluyong: Menchie Abalos (mayor)

Manila: Isko Moreno (mayor); Benny Abante (6th District)

Marikina: Bayani Fernando (1st district representative); Stella Quimbo (2nd district)

Muntinlupa: Jaime Fresnedi (mayor); Temy Sumindac (vice mayor); Ruffy Biazon (representative)

Navotas: Toby Tiangco (mayor); John Rey Tiangco (representative) 

Parañaque: Edwin Olivarez (mayor); Rico Golez (vice mayor); Eric Olivarez (1st district representative); Joy Tambunting (2nd district)

Pasay: Emi Calixto-Rubiano (mayor); Boyet Del Rosario (vice mayor); Antonino Calixto (lone district)

Pasig: Vico Sotto (mayor); Roman Romulo (lone district representative)

Pateros: Ike Ponce (mayor); Gerald German (vice mayor)

Quezon City: Joy Belmonte (mayor); Gian Sotto (vice mayor); Mikey Belmonte (2nd District representative); Bong Suntay (4th District); Alfred Vargas (5th District); Kit Belmonte (6th District)

San Juan: Francis Zamora (mayor); Waren Villa (vice mayor); Ronaldo Zamora (representative)

Taguig: Lino Cayetano (mayor); Ricardo Cruz (vice mayor); Lani Cayetano (2nd district)

Valenzuela: Rex Gatchalian (mayor); Lorie Borja (vice mayor); Weslie Gatchalian (1st district representative); Eric Martinez (2nd district)

CNN Philippines is closely monitoring the outcome of local polls nationwide.

Here are the results for towns and provinces outside the capital:

In Ilocos Norte, the Marcos family bagged the top two posts in the provincial capitol. 

Vice Mayor Vic Perete will rise as mayor of Daraga, Albay after leading the race against Gertrude Batocabe, the wife of the slain Ako-Bicol Rep. Rodel Batocabe and incumbent Mayor Carlwyn Baldo, the alleged mastermind for the lawmaker's killing. 

In Cebu City, President Rodrigo Duterte's bet Vice Mayor Edgar Labella has defeated incumbent Mayor Tomas Osmeña to take the top seat. 

The running tally for the Senate race remains dominated by adminstration candidates, led by reelectionist Cynthia Villar. 

For the party-list race, the group ACT-CIS has emerged as the leader as more election results are being transmitted to the Commission on Elections. 

For real-time results of the 2019 midterm elections, follow CNN Philippines' partial, unofficial tally page with information gathered directly from the Commission on Elections.

This is a developing story.