BTS leader RM collaborates with big names for solo album

enablePagination: false
maxItemsPerPage: 10
maxPaginationLinks: 10

Metro Manila (CNN Philippines, November 27) — The leader of K-pop supergroup BTS has unveiled the tracklist of his upcoming album "Indigo".

RM’s debut album features 10 songs, including collaborations with popular names in the music industry.

“Through Indigo, RM delivers his candid thoughts and feelings and showcases a wide-ranging music through collaborations with various artists,” Big Hit Music said in a statement.

The first track titled “Yun” will feature American singer-songwriter Erykah Badu. Meanwhile, Grammy-winning rapper Anderson .Paak will be featured in the song “Still Life.”

RM also collaborated with Tablo of Korean hip-hop group Epik High for the song “All Day.” The track titled “Closer” features Korean-Canadian singer Paul Blanco and British singer Mahalia.

The BTS leader previously released mixtapes RM and mono in 2015 and 2018, respectively.

"Indigo" will be released on Dec. 2.